Executive Management Team

Reach out to us to find out more about our automation approach and how it can transform enterprise software management for your organization

Leadership 2

Seth Henry

Executive Chairman
Leadership 3

Stefan Hetges

Chairman & CDSO
Leadership 4

Albrecht Gass

Chief Architect
Leadership 5

Vyom Gupta

EVP - Enterprise Cloud Solutions
Leadership 6

Rajesh Menon

Country Head - India
Leadership 7

Arndt Hoffmann

General Manager - EMEA
Leadership 8

Adi Lipson

VP - HR & Finance
Leadership 9

Scott Loose

VP - Operations
Leadership 10

Jason Jellie

VP - Strategic Partnerships